More Progress On Woodland Enchantress

I’ve done some more stitching, mostly just the background, although in this piece even the background looks amazing.  I’ve managed to get down to the brown patch of ground which makes it a bit more interesting to look at, and i’m hoping to get right down to the bottom right corner soon.  I’m still really enjoying it, and i’m planning on doing a lot more stitching today.  I would really reccommend this kit to anyone, it’s such a pleasure to stitch.

1 Comment

  1. Russ Cook said,

    February 6, 2008 at 10:51 am

    Well I hope you get a lot more done today, I’m looking foward to watching it take shape.


Leave a Reply

