Lots More Progress On Woodland Enchantress

I’ve been doing really well on my Woodland Enchantress cross stitch lately.  Unfortunately most of the background left is just three colours, but at least with larger blocks of colour it should be quicker to stitch.  I also get to do the fun part of her head and the rest of her hair.  At the moment i’m doing one thread of background then one thread of the woman, just to make it a bit more interesting.  I can’t wait to finish and am already planning my Heaven And Earth Design.

Leave a Reply

