Woodland Enchantress Framed

Sorry I haven’t written for so long, I have literally only been able to pick up my cross stitch once since term started at the beginning of September, which is very sad.  I’ve just been so busy and tired I have little time for anything but work.  However it is half term now so I have a week to recover, and hopefully at least a little stitching time.

My Woodland Enchantress has finally been framed so I wanted to share with you what it looks like hung on the wall.  I’m really pleased with how it’s turned out and I think the colours of the frame work well.

7 Comments

  1. Sarah Greiner said,

    October 29, 2009 at 5:08 am

    Looks wonderful! I bet you can’t believe it’s finally all finished and framed and on the wall.

  2. Alison said,

    October 29, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Looks beautiful, am struggling with mine just now but helps to see one finished

  3. Anita said,

    November 23, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    This is absolutely beautiful! You have done a wonderful job of reviewing the kit and showing your progress. I have a small online store and I am trying to slowing add Dimension Gold kits as money allows to have more inventory. I just added the Woodland Enchantress and wondered if you would consider linking to it in your post. Here is the link to the actual kit:

    http://www.anitasarts.com/dimensions-woodland-enchantress-counted-cross-stitch-kit-p-985.html

  4. Felicity said,

    January 10, 2010 at 5:59 am

    She’s gorgeous!

  5. Sidra said,

    January 19, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    This simply beautiful, i’m just a beginner at cross stitch, but looking at ur designs, i really want to do more… lovely to c ur projects and hoping to c more

  6. Bonnie said,

    March 25, 2010 at 4:09 am

    WOW! That is beautiful! Nice work!

  7. Jennie said,

    October 5, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    What a gorgeous FO. I love all the shades of green…really connects her to nature.


Leave a Reply

