The Awakening Update 28

I know there are lots of other cross stitch blogs out there where people finish project after project but I like to think that the length of time The Awakening is taking will all be worthwhile because it’s looking really great.  Progress has been slow but at least there has been some progress and I have almost finished the page.  I got excited when I laid it out to take the photo just now because it’s been in the frame for a long time so it’s ages since i’ve seen the whole thing and it looks so good!

1 Comment

  1. March 5, 2011 at 1:08 am

    I have such projects too. At the moment I have a Little Red Riding Hood as my WIP. I’ve been stitching the outer frame, plants and the ground.


Leave a Reply

