Stone Bead Jewellery

I made some jewellery this afternoon using some of the semi-precious stone beads I got for Christmas.  The black, grey and clear necklace is just made with normal glass beads.  I believe the grey beads on the bracelet and the pink coloured beads are both jasper, but obviously the pink ones have been dyed.

 

Wedding planning is also going well, we have venue, registrar, photographer, car and dj booked.  I’ve started making the invitations, my brother’s girlfriend is going to do my hair for me, and I think I’ve chosen which dress I want.

3 Comments

  1. March 5, 2011 at 1:11 am

    I am happy for you! Nice projects! I mean the bead stuff.

  2. April 26, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I’ve just found your blog and I love your stitching and have to say that I’m in awe of The Awakening! It looks stunning so far and I can’t wait to see more of it in the future! I’ll have to take a look at the HAED website and see what else they have.

    I really like your jewellery too by the way – it’s very pretty! 🙂

  3. Becca said,

    April 29, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    Thank you very much 🙂


Leave a Reply

